Apollo 14 Prime Crew
37 of 39

Apollo 14 Prime Crew

May 5, 2003
These three astronauts are the prime crew of the Apollo 14 lunar landing mission. They are Alan B. Shepard Jr., center, commander; Stuart A. Roosa, left, command module pilot; and Edgar D. Mitchell, lunar module pilot. The Apollo 14 emblem is in the background.

comments powered by Disqus