44 of 67


June 3, 2011
From left to right, astronauts Catherine G. "Cady" Coleman, alternate mission specialist; Susan L. Still, pilot; and Janice E. Voss, payload commander, pose for the camera at the 195-feet level of Launch Pad 39A during Terminal Countdown Demonstration Test (TCDT) exercises for their mission. The other crew members for the 16-day Microgravity Science Laboratory 1 (MSL-1) mission are astronauts James D. Halsell, Jr., commander; Donald A. Thomas, mission specialist; Gregory T. Linteris, payload specialist; Michael L. Gernhardt, mission specialist; and Roger K. Crouch, payload specialist.

comments powered by Disqus