27 of 67


June 3, 2011
Five NASA astronauts and two payload specialists pose for the traditional inflight crew portrait during a Microgravity Science Laboratory 1 (MSL-1) shift changeover in the Spacelab Module aboard the Space Shuttle Columbia. In front (from the left) are astronauts Janice E. Voss, James D. Halsell, Jr. and Donald A. Thomas. From left to right in the rear are Roger K. Crouch, along with astronauts Michael L. Gernhardt and Susan L. Still, and Gregory T. Linteris. Crouch and Linteris are payload specialists.

comments powered by Disqus