58 of 114


June 7, 2011
During a change of shift for Neurolab duty, the crew floats as a unit onboard the Spacelab Science Module on the Space Shuttle Columbia. From the left are Kathryn P. Hire, mission specialist; Jay C. Buckey, Jr. (top), payload specialist; Richard A. Searfoss, mission commander; James A. (Jim) Pawelczyk, payload specialist; Scott D. Altman, pilot; Dafydd R. (Dave) Williams, mission specialist (top); and Richard M. Linnehan, payload commander. Williams represents the Canadian Space Agency (CSA).

comments powered by Disqus