23 of 114


June 7, 2011
The seven member crew of the STS-90 Space Shuttle Columbia Neurolab mission pose for a group photo. (Front row, left to right) Scott D. Altman, Richard A. Searfoss, and Kathryn P. Hire. (Back row, left to right) Jay C. Buckey Jr., James A. (Jim) Pawelczyk, Richard M. Linnehan, and Dafydd R. (Dave) Williams.

comments powered by Disqus