170 of 203


June 16, 2011
Astronauts Kevin R. Kregel (right center), mission commander, shakes hands with astronaut Dominic L. Gorie on a stage in Ellington Field's Hangar 990 during February 23 crew return ceremonies. Others on the stage, from the left, are astronauts Mamoru Mohri, Gerhard P.J. Thiele, Janet L. Kavandi and Janice Voss, along with JSC Director George W.S. Abbey.

comments powered by Disqus