10 of 203


June 20, 2011
The six flight crew members for the Shuttle Radar Topography Mission (SRTM) pose for the traditional inflight crew portrait on Endeavour's mid deck. Blue Team members in front are (from the left), astronauts Mamoru Mohri, Janice Voss and Dominic L. Gorie. Red Team members are (from left, rear) astronauts Gerhard P.J. Thiele, Kevin R. Kregel and Janet L. Kavandi. Mohri is with Japan's National Space Development Agency (NASDA) and Thiele represents the European Space Agency (ESA).

comments powered by Disqus