33 of 116


June 28, 2011
The seven astronauts assigned to the STS-92 mission listen to a briefing on emergency egress procedures at the Johnson Space Center's Systems Integration Facility. From the left are astronauts Brian Duffy, commander; Pamela A. Melroy, pilot; Michael E. Lopez-Alegria, Leroy Chiao, Peter J.K. (Jeff) Wisoff, Koichi Wakata and William S. McArthur, Jr., all mission specialists. David Pogue, a member of the crew training staff, is the briefer.

comments powered by Disqus