114 of 157


June 28, 2011
Performing final tasks prior to leaving Ellington Field for Florida are four members of the STS-97 crew. From the left are astronauts Brent W. Jett, Jr., Michael J. Bloomfield, Carlos I. Noriega and Joseph R. Tanner. Marc Garneau, who represents the Canadian Space Agency (CSA), is not pictured. Launch from Florida's Kennedy Space Center (KSC) is scheduled for November 30.

comments powered by Disqus