46 of 157


June 28, 2011
From left, astronauts William M. Shepherd, Carlos I. Noriega, Michael J. Bloomfield, Brent W. Jett, Jr., and Marc Garneau visit in the International Space Station's Unity node. Shepherd, Expedition 1 commander, and his two crew mates reunited with their astronaut colleagues--the five man crew of STS-97 and Endeavour--aboard both the station and the shuttle. The photograph was taken with a digital still camera.

comments powered by Disqus