86 of 176


July 7, 2011
JSC Acting Director Roy S. Estess introduces the STS-104 crew members to a crowd gathered in Ellington Fields Hangar 990 during crew return ceremonies. Seated (from left) are Michael L. Gernhardt, James F. Reilly, Janet L. Kavandi, all mission specialists, along with Steven W. Lindsey and Charles O. Hobaugh, mission commander and pilot, respectively.

comments powered by Disqus