171 of 249


July 12, 2011
Both the STS-105 and the Expedition Three crew members are photographed during a joint shuttle-station pre-flight press conference at Johnson Space Center (JSC). From the left are cosmonauts Mikhail Tyurin and Vladimir N. Dezhurov, both Expedition Three flight engineers, astronaut Frank L. Culbertson, Jr., Expedition Three mission commander; Daniel T. Barry and Patrick G. Forrester, both STS-105 mission specialists; along with Frederick W. Sturckow and Scott J. Horowitz, pilot and mission commander, respectively. Tyurin and Dezhurov represent Rosaviakosmos.

comments powered by Disqus