243 of 288


July 14, 2011
The STS-108 crewmembers and the Expedition Four crew members share a joint planning session in the Space Vehicle Mockup Facility at Johnson Space Center (JSC). Seated on the right side of the conference table, the STS-108 crewmembers are astronauts Dominic L. Gorie, mission commander, Mark E. Kelly, pilot, Daniel M. Tani and Linda M. Godwin, both mission specialists. The Expedition Four crewmembers are cosmonaut Yuri I. Onufrienko, mission commander, along with astronauts Carl E. Walz (back to camera, foreground) and Daniel W. Bursch, both flight engineers.

comments powered by Disqus