89 of 204


July 21, 2011
Johnson Space Centers (JSC) Director Jefferson Davis Howell, Jr. speaks from the lectern in Hangar 990 at Ellington Field during the STS-111 and Expedition Four crew return ceremonies. Seated (from left) are General Vasily Tsiblyiev, Deputy Director of the Gagarin Cosmonaut Training Center; cosmonaut Yury I. Onufrienko, Expedition Four mission commander; astronauts Carl E. Walz and Daniel W. Bursch, both Expedition Four flight engineers; and NASA Administrator Sean O'Keefe. Tsiblyiev and Onufrienko represent Rosaviakosmos.

comments powered by Disqus