243 of 262


July 25, 2011
Cosmonaut Valery G. Korzun, Expedition Five mission commander, and the STS-112 crewmembers were photographed in the Zvezda Service Module on the International Space Station (ISS). Others pictured are astronauts Jeffrey S. Ashby, STS-112 mission commander; Pamela A. Melroy, pilot; Sandra H. Magnus, Piers J. Sellers, David A. Wolf, and cosmonaut Fyodor N. Yurchikhin, all mission specialists. Korzun and Yurchikhin represent Rosaviakosmos.

comments powered by Disqus