54 of 262


August 1, 2011
The STS-112 and Expedition Five crewmembers share a meal in the Zvezda Service Module on the International Space Station (ISS). Pictured, from the left (foreground), are astronauts David A. Wolf, STS-112 mission specialist; Jeffrey S. Ashby, STS-112 mission commander; and cosmonaut Valery G. Korzun, Expedition Five mission commander. Pictured, from the left (back row), are cosmonaut Fyodor N. Yurchikhin; astronaut Piers J. Sellers, both STS-112 mission specialists; and cosmonaut Sergei Y. Treschev, Expedition Five flight engineer. Korzun, Treschev and Yurchikhin represent Rosaviakosmos.

comments powered by Disqus