Last updated on April 17, 2014 at 21:23 EDT
45 of 63


August 4, 2011
NASA Administrator Sean O'Keefe (left); astronaut Jeffrey S. Ashby; Rick Perry, Governor of Texas; Rick Williams, Pastor, Carpenters Way Church; and Reverend Bettie Kennedy participated in a memorial service honoring the Space Shuttle Columbia crewmembers. The service was held at the First Baptist Church, Lufkin, Texas.