533 of 624


August 8, 2011
The STS-114 and Expedition Seven crewmembers are photographed in a training session in the Space Vehicle Mockup Facility at the Johnson Space Center (JSC). The STS-114 crewmembers are astronauts Eileen M. Collins, mission commander; James M. Kelly, pilot; Soichi Noguchi and Stephen K. Robinson, mission specialists. The Expedition Seven crewmembers are cosmonauts Yuri I. Malenchenko, mission commander; Alexander Y. Kaleri and astronaut Edward T. Lu, flight engineers. Noguchi represents Japan's National Space Development Agency (NASDA). Malenchenko and Kaleri represent Rosaviakosmos.

comments powered by Disqus