373 of 624


August 9, 2011
The members of the STS-114 Ascent/Entry team and crewmembers pose for a group portrait in the Shuttle (White) Flight Control Room of Houstons Mission Control Center (MCC). Ascent/Entry Flight Director LeRoy Cain (center left) and astronaut Eileen M. Collins, commander, hold the STS-114 mission logo. Also pictured are astronauts James M. Kelly, pilot; Andrew S. W. Thomas, Stephen K. Robinson, Soichi Noguchi representing Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA), Wendy B. Lawrence and Charles J. Camarda, mission specialists.

comments powered by Disqus