191 of 420


August 18, 2011
Johnson Space Center's (JSC) director Michael L. Coats speaks from a lectern in Ellington Field's Hangar 276 near JSC during the STS-121 crew return ceremonies. Seated from the left are astronauts Steven W. Lindsey, commander; Mark E. Kelly, pilot; Michael E. Fossum, mission specialist; NASA associate administrator Rex Geveden; astronauts Lisa M. Nowak, Stephanie D. Wilson and Piers J. Sellers, mission specialists.

comments powered by Disqus