109 of 420


August 18, 2011
The STS-121 (green shirts) and Expedition 13 crewmembers gather for a group photo in the Destiny laboratory of the International Space Station. From the left (front row) are European Space Agency (ESA) astronaut Thomas Reiter of Germany, Expedition 13 flight engineer; cosmonaut Pavel V. Vinogradov, commander representing Russia's Federal Space Agency; and astronaut Jeffrey N. Williams, NASA space station science officer and flight engineer. From the left (middle row) are astronauts Stephanie D. Wilson, STS-121 mission specialist; Steven W. Lindsey, commander; and Lisa M. Nowak, mission specialist. From the left (back row) are astronauts Piers J. Sellers, Michael E. Fossum, both mission specialists; and Mark E. Kelly, pilot.

comments powered by Disqus