105 of 329


September 12, 2011
JSC2007-E-09143 (13 Feb. 2007) --- The STS-117 crewmembers, along with Bonnie Land (center) of United Space Alliance (USA), celebrate the end of formal crew training with a cake-cutting ceremony in the Jake Garn Simulation and Training Facility at Johnson Space Center. From the left are astronauts Jim Reilly, Steven Swanson, Rick Sturckow, Lee Archambault, Patrick Forrester and John "Danny" Olivas. Sturckow and Archambault are commander and pilot, respectively, and Reilly, Swanson, Forrester and Olivas are all mission specialists.

comments powered by Disqus