50 of 506


October 7, 2011
JSC2007-E-11175 (23 Feb. 2007) --- The STS-122 crewmembers participate in a food tasting session in the Flight Projects Division Laboratory at the Johnson Space Center. Pictured (from the foreground) are astronauts Stephen N. Frick, commander; Leland D. Melvin, European Space Agency's (ESA) Hans Schlegel and Stanley G. Love, mission specialists. Not pictured are Alan G. Poindexter, pilot; and Rex J. Walheim, mission specialist.

comments powered by Disqus