Last updated on April 19, 2014 at 18:42 EDT
43 of 506


October 7, 2011
JSC2007-E-11166 (23 Feb. 2007) --- The STS-122 crewmembers participate in a food tasting session in the Flight Projects Division Laboratory at the Johnson Space Center. From the left are astronauts Rex J. Walheim, Stanley G. Love, European Space Agency's (ESA) Hans Schlegel, Leland D. Melvin, all mission specialists; Stephen N. Frick, commander; and Alan G. Poindexter, pilot.