287 of 567


November 8, 2011
JSC2009-E-063799 (29 March 2009) --- U.S. Rep. Sheila Jackson Lee (D-TX) addresses a large crowd of well-wishers at the STS-119 crew return ceremony on March 29, 2009 at Ellington Field near NASA's Johnson Space Center. Also pictured (seated left to right) are astronauts Lee Archambault, commander; Tony Antonelli, pilot; Joseph Acaba, Steve Swanson, Richard Arnold, John Phillips and Sandra Magnus, all mission specialists.

comments powered by Disqus