STS-129 Crew Walk Out
474 of 562

STS-129 Crew Walk Out

December 6, 2011
STS-129 crew members, from left, astronauts Robert L. Satcher Jr., Mike Foreman, Randy Bresnik, Leland Melvin, Barry E. Wilmore, and Charles O. Hobaugh, commander, stop to pose for a photograph before getting into the astrovan and heading to launch pad 39A at the NASA Kennedy Space Center in Cape Canaveral, FL on Nov. 16, 2009.

comments powered by Disqus