284 of 562


December 14, 2011
U.S. Rep. Pete Olson addresses a large crowd of well-wishers at the STS-129 crew return ceremony on Nov. 30, 2009 at Ellington Field near NASA's Johnson Space Center (JSC). Also pictured (seated from the left) are JSC director Michael L. Coats; along with astronauts Charles O. Hobaugh, STS-129 commander; Barry E. Wilmore, pilot; Leland Melvin, Randy Bresnik, Mike Foreman, Robert L. Satcher Jr., and Nicole Stott, all mission specialists.

comments powered by Disqus