92 of 562


December 15, 2011
NASA astronaut Nicole Stott, STS-129 mission specialist, and the remaining Expedition 21 crew members pose for a photo in the Destiny laboratory of the International Space Station while space shuttle Atlantis remains docked with the station. Pictured (clockwise) from the bottom are Russian cosmonauts Maxim Suraev and Roman Romanenko, European Space Agency astronaut Frank De Winne, Canadian Space Agency astronaut Robert Thirsk and NASA astronaut Jeffrey Williams.

comments powered by Disqus