39 of 562


December 15, 2011
STS-129 and Expedition 21 crew members are pictured shortly after Space Shuttle Atlantis and the International Space Station docked in space and the hatches were opened on Nov. 18, 2009. Pictured are NASA astronauts Charles O. Hobaugh (left foreground), STS-129 commander; Jeffrey Williams (right foreground), Expedition 21 flight engineer; Barry E. Wilmore (right, with camera), STS-129 pilot; Mike Foreman (left background) and Randy Bresnik, both STS-129 mission specialists.

comments powered by Disqus