385 of 742


December 20, 2011
NASA's Johnson Space Center (JSC) director Michael L. Coats addresses a large crowd of well-wishers at the STS-130 crew return ceremony on Feb. 22, 2010 at Ellington Field near JSC. Also pictured (from the second left) are NASA astronauts George Zamka, commander; Terry Virts, pilot; and Kathryn Hire, mission specialist.

comments powered by Disqus