211 of 638


January 20, 2012
The STS-133 crew members along with Public Affairs Office moderator Nicole Cloutier (left) are pictured during an STS-133 preflight press conference at NASA's Johnson Space Center. From the second left are NASA astronauts Steve Lindsey, commander; Eric Boe, pilot; Alvin Drew, Tim Kopra, Michael Barratt and Nicole Stott, all mission specialists. Photo credit: NASA or National Aeronautics and Space Administration

comments powered by Disqus