Last updated on April 17, 2014 at 11:11 EDT
553 of 803


February 22, 2012
JSC2011-E-050732 (2 June 2011) --- NASA's Johnson Space Center (JSC) director Michael L. Coats (left), along with astronauts Mark Kelly, STS-134 commander; and Greg H. Johnson, pilot, are pictured during the STS-134 crew return ceremony on June 2, 2011 at Ellington Field near JSC. Photo credit: NASA