524 of 803


February 22, 2012
JSC2011-E-046798 (19 May 2011) --- NASA astronaut Megan McArthur, spacecraft communicator (CAPCOM); flight director Gary Horlacher (center) and John McCullough, chief of the Flight Director Office, are pictured in the space shuttle flight control room in the Mission Control Center at NASA's Johnson Space Center during STS-134 flight day four activities. Photo credit: NASA

comments powered by Disqus