418 of 803


February 23, 2012
JSC2010-E-194300 (4 Dec. 2010) --- STS-134 crew members participate in an ingress/egress training session in the Space Vehicle Mock-up Facility at NASA's Johnson Space Center. Pictured are NASA astronauts Mark Kelly, commander; Gregory H. Johnson, pilot; Andrew Feustel, Michael Fincke and European Space Agency astronaut Roberto Vittori, all mission specialists. Not pictured is NASA astronaut Greg Chamitoff, mission specialist. Photo credit: NASA or National Aeronautics and Space Administration

comments powered by Disqus