747 of 1107


July 16, 2012
JSC2011-E-070526 (22 July 2011) --- NASA's Johnson Space Center (JSC) director Michael L. Coats (left) and STS-135 crew members are pictured during the STS-135 crew return ceremony on July 22, 2011 at Ellington Field near JSC. Pictured from second left are NASA astronauts Chris Ferguson, commander; Doug Hurley, pilot; Sandy Magnus and Rex Walheim, both mission specialists. Photo credit: NASA

comments powered by Disqus