737 of 1107


July 16, 2012
JSC2011-E-070374 (22 July 2011) --- U.S. Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison (R.-Texas), NASA's Johnson Space Center (JSC) director Michael L. Coats and STS-135 crew members are pictured in Ellington Field's Hangar 990 near JSC during the STS-135 crew return ceremonies. Crew members (seated from the left) are NASA astronauts Chris Ferguson, commander; Doug Hurley, pilot; Sandy Magnus and Rex Walheim, both mission specialists. A large crowd of supporters is visible in the foreground. Photo credit: NASA

comments powered by Disqus