Last updated on April 19, 2014 at 1:20 EDT
603 of 1107


July 18, 2012
JSC2011-E-060425 (30 June 2011) --- The STS-135 crew members are pictured during a preflight press conference at NASA's Johnson Space Center. From the left are NASA astronauts Chris Ferguson, commander; Doug Hurley, pilot; Sandy Magnus and Rex Walheim, both mission specialists. Photo credit: NASA