1082 of 1096


October 4, 2012
JSC2003-E-00268 (June 2003) --- Before dispatching to their various duty stations, the members of the NEEMO 5 prime crew and its support staff pose for a group portrait. First row: Sherri Jurls, Laura Steinmann, William Todd, Vicky Byrne, Michelle Lucas and Gavin Mendeck. Second row: Susan Torney, Garrett E. Reisman, Clayton C. Anderson, Emma Hwang, Peggy A. Whitson, Tishun N. Turknett, Mihriban Whitmore and James Maida. Third row: John D. (Doug) Rask, Erika Guillory, Marcum Reagan, Monika Schultz, Susan Anderson, Ann Marshburn, David Randall, Jessica Meir, John Evanoff, Ricardo Sanchez and Maria (Rosie)Ortiz. Fourth row: Karl Shreeves, Alan Crocker, Jonathan Dory, Kelly Humphries, Ralph Krog and Joe Hamilton.

comments powered by Disqus