289 of 604


October 31, 2013
(18 Dec. 2012) --- Expedition 34 prime crew members from left: Flight Engineer Tom Marshburn of NASA, Soyuz Commander Roman Romanenko, Flight Engineer Chris Hadfield of the Canadian Space Agency, and backup crew members NASA astronaut Karen Nyberg, Russian cosmonaut Fyodor Yurchikhin and European Space Agency astronaut Luca Parmitano are seen during a press conference held at the Cosmonaut Hotel on Dec. 18, 2012, in Baikonur, Kazakhstan. Photo credit: NASA/Carla Cioffi

comments powered by Disqus