103 of 799


January 14, 2014
(15 April 2012) --- Expedition 30 crew members pose for an in-flight crew portrait in the European Space Agency's "Edoardo Amaldi" Automated Transfer Vehicle-3 (ATV-3) currently docked with the International Space Station. From the left are NASA astronaut Dan Burbank, commander; along with European Space Agency astronaut Andre Kuipers, Russian cosmonauts Anton Shkaplerov, Oleg Kononenko, Anatoly Ivanishin, and NASA astronaut Don Pettit, all flight engineers.

comments powered by Disqus