Quantcast
Last updated on April 16, 2014 at 21:24 EDT

Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Invites You to Join Its First Quarter 2012 Financial and Operating Results Conference Call

April 19, 2012

DENVER, April 19, 2012 /PRNewswire/ — Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. (NYSE: KOG), an oil and gas exploration and production company with primary assets in the Williston Basin of North Dakota, expects to release its first quarter 2012 financial and operating results after the close of trading on Thursday, May 3, 2012. In conjunction with Kodiak’s release of its results, investors, analysts and other interested parties are invited to participate in a conference call with management on Friday, May 4, 2012 at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time.

                                                                                Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. Q1-12 Financial and Operating Results Conference Call
                                                                                ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Date:           Friday, May 4, 2012
    -----           -------------------
    Time:           11:00 a.m. EDT
    -----           --------------
    10:00 a.m. CDT
    --------------
      9:00 a.m. MDT
      -------------
      8:00 a.m. PDT
      -------------
    Call:           (877) 257-3168 (US/Canada) and (706) 643-3820 (International); Passcode: 70947517
    -----           ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Internet:       Live and rebroadcast over the Internet: http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=86403
    ---------       ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Replay:         Available through Friday, May 11, 2012 at (855) 859-2056 (US/Canada)
                    and (404) 537-3406 (International) using passcode: 70947517 and for 30 days at www.kodiakog.com
    ---             -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

About Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.
Denver-based Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. is an independent energy exploration and development company focused on exploring, developing and producing oil and natural gas primarily in the Williston Basin in the U.S. Rocky Mountains. For further information, please visit www.kodiakog.com. The Company’s common shares are listed for trading on the New York Stock Exchange under the symbol: “KOG.”

For further information, please contact:
Mr. Lynn A. Peterson, CEO and President, Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp. +1-303-592-8075
Mr. David P. Charles, Sierra Partners LLC +1-303-757-2510 x11

Audio source: http://www.videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=86403

SOURCE Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp.


Source: PR Newswire