Quantcast
Last updated on April 17, 2014 at 21:23 EDT

Magal S3 to Release Third Quarter 2012 Results on November 29, 2012

November 1, 2012

YAHUD, Israel, November 1, 2012 /PRNewswire/ –

Magal S3 (NASDAQ GMS: MAGS, TASE: MAGS) today announced that it intends to publish its
third quarter 2012 results on November 29, 2012. The Company will hold an investors’
conference call on the same day, at 9am Eastern Time.

Investors’ Conference Call Information:

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please
begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call commences. If you are
unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in
number.

US Dial-in Number: 1 888 668 9141

Israel Dial-in Number: 03 918 0609

UK Dial-in Number: 0 800 917 5108

International Dial-in Number: +972 3 918 0609

at:

9 am Eastern Time; 6 am Pacific Time; 2pm UK Time; 4 pm Israel Time

A replay link of the call will be available from the day after the call on

http://www.magal-s3.com.

About Magal S3

Magal S3 is a leading international provider of security, safety and site management
solutions and products. Over the past 42 years, Magal S3 has delivered tailor-made
solutions and turnkey projects to hundreds of satisfied customers in over 80 countries in
some of the world’s most demanding locations.

Magal S3 offers the broadest portfolio of unique homegrown Perimeter Intrusion
Detection Systems (PIDS) as well as Fortis4G – a new generation of cutting edge Physical
Security Information Management system (PSIM) with comprehensive CCTV solutions and
leading Intelligent Video Analytics (IVA).

        For more information:

        Magal Security Systems Ltd.
        Eitan Livneh, CEO
        Tel: +972-3-539-1421
        Cell: +972-54-430-7370
        Assistant: Ms. Elisheva Almog
        E-mail: ElishevaA@magal-s3.com
        Web:  http://www.magal-s3.com

        CCG Investor Relations
        Ehud Helft/Kenny Green
        Tel: (US) +1-646-201-9246
        Int'l dial: +972-3-607-4717
        E-mail: magal@ccgisrael.com

SOURCE Magal Security Systems Ltd


Source: PR Newswire