Quantcast
Last updated on April 16, 2014 at 6:17 EDT

Oil Refineries Schedules Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Call for November 20, 2012

November 15, 2012

HAIFA, Israel, November 15, 2012 /PRNewswire/ –

Oil Refineries Ltd. (TASE: ORL.TA) (the “Company”), Israel’s largest integrated
refining and petrochemical group, announced today that it will be hosting its earnings
call for the third quarter 2012 on Tuesday, November 20, 2012.

The conference call will take place at 14:00 UK (9:00 ET, 16:00 Israel time). On the
call, management will review and discuss the third quarter 2012 financial results and will
be available to answer questions.

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please
begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the conference call commences. If you
are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in
number.

US Dial-in Numbers: 1-866-860-9642

UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-051-8913

Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918-0685

International Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0685

at: 14:00 UK Time, 9:00 ET, 6:00 PT, 16:00 Israel time. A replay of the call will be
available after the call on the Company’s website at http://www.orl.co.il.

The conference call will be accompanied by a presentation available for download from
the Company’s website, http://www.orl.co.il, under investor relations.

Oil Refineries’ earnings press release and financial statements will be available on
the Company’s website – http://www.orl.co.il for the call.

About Oil Refineries Ltd.

Oil Refineries Ltd. (ORL), located in the bay area of the city of Haifa, operates
Israel’s largest integrated refining and petrochemical group. It is one of the leading
refineries in the Eastern Mediterranean area and integrates, on-site, petrochemical
businesses. ORL runs sophisticated and state-of-the-art industrial facilities with a
refining capacity of 9.8 million tons of crude oil per year and a Nelson Complexity Index
of 7.4, providing a variety of quality products used in industrial operation,
transportation, private consumption, agriculture and infrastructure. Besides production of
fuels, the company produces in its wholly owned subsidiaries Polymers (through Carmel
Olefins Ltd), Aromatics (through Gadiv Petrochemical Industries Ltd), and Lube-Oils
(through Haifa Basic Oils Ltd). The Company’s shares are listed on the Tel Aviv Stock
Exchange under the ticker ORL. For additional information please visit

http://www.orl.co.il

[http://r20.rs6.net/tn.jsp?et=1109425676995&s=0&e=0011TrZilaJJXHAO8etvjkanVMHAfDjYJInBc39FsQYJm8DLVC0Ehs_BKspKQ0wFveLexhOJkQg39jwVgHnQOD3JTrMSrZyofry5olQXLanhzM= ]
.

ORL is controlled by the Israel Corporation Ltd. and Israel Petrochemical Enterprises
Ltd., both public companies whose shares are traded on the Tel Aviv Stock Exchange.

        Company Contact:
        Rony Solonicof
        Chief Economist and Head of Investor Relations
        Tel. +972-4-878-8152
        Contact IREn@orl.co.il

        Investor Relations Contact:
        Ehud Helft / Porat Saar
        CCG Israel
        Tel. (US) +1-646-233-2161 / (Int.) +972-52-776-3687
        info@ccgisrael.com

SOURCE Oil Refineries Ltd


Source: PR Newswire