Quantcast
Last updated on April 19, 2014 at 13:20 EDT

Canadian Pacific first-quarter 2013 results: Conference call with analysts on Wednesday April 24, 2013

April 5, 2013

CALGARY, April 5, 2013 /PRNewswire/ – Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP)
will release its first-quarter financial and operating results at 7:30
a.m. Eastern time (5:30 a.m. Mountain time) on Wednesday April 24,
2013.

CP will discuss its results with analysts in a conference call beginning
at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Mountain time) on April 24, 2013.

CONFERENCE CALL ACCESS
Toronto participants dial in number: (647) 427-7450
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

WEBCAST
For those with Internet access we encourage you to listen via CP’s
website at www.cpr.ca. To access the webcast and the presentation material, click on “Invest
In CP” tab.

A replay of the conference call will be available by phone through May
24, 2013 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password
31843416. A webcast of the presentation and an audio file will be
available at www.cpr.ca under “Invest In CP” tab.

About Canadian Pacific
Canadian Pacific (TSX:CP)(NYSE:CP) is a transcontinental railway in
Canada and the United States with direct links to eight major ports,
including Vancouver and Montreal, providing North American customers a
competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of
the globe. CP is a low-cost provider that is growing with its
customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services,
logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit www.cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of Canadian Pacific.

SOURCE Canadian Pacific


Source: PR Newswire