Quantcast
Last updated on April 23, 2014 at 15:59 EDT

Magal S3 to Release First Quarter 2013 Resultson May 29, 2013

May 13, 2013

YAHUD, Israel, May 13, 2013 /PRNewswire/ –

Magal S3 (NASDAQ GMS: MAGS, TASE: MAGS) today announced that it intends to publish its
first quarter 2013 results on May 29, 2013.

The Company will hold an investors’ conference call on the same day, at 10am Eastern
Time.

Investors’ Conference Call Information:

To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please
begin placing your calls a few minutes before the conference call commences. If you are
unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the international dial-in
number.

                                    US Dial-in Number: 1-888-668-9141
                                    Israel Dial-in Number: 03-918-0610
                                    UK Dial-in Number: 0-800-917-5108
                              International Dial-in Number:  +972-3-918-0610
                                                   at:
                   10 am Eastern Time; 7 am Pacific Time; 3pm UK Time; 5 pm Israel Time
        A replay link of the call will be available from the day after the call on

http://www.magal-ssl.com.

About Magal S3

Magal S3 is a leading international provider of solutions and products for physical and cyber security, safety and site management. Over the past 42 years, Magal S3 has delivered tailor-made solutions and turnkey projects to hundreds of satisfied customers in over 80 countries in some of the world’s most demanding locations.

Magal S3 offers comprehensive integrated solutions for critical sites, managed by Fortis4G – our 4th generation cutting edge Physical Security Information Management system (PSIM). The solutions leverage our broad portfolio of unique homegrown Perimeter Intrusion Detection Systems (PIDS), advanced outdoors CCTV / IVA technology and Cyber Security solutions.

For more information:

        Magal Security Systems Ltd.
        Eitan Livneh, CEO
        Tel: +972-3-539-1421
        Cell: +972-54-430-7370
        Assistant: Ms. Elisheva Almog
        E-mail: ElishevaA@magal-s3.com
        Web:  http://www.magal-s3.com

        CCG Investor Relations
        Ehud Helft/Kenny Green
        Tel: (US) +1-646-201-9246
        Int'l dial: +972-3-607-4717
        E-mail: magal@ccgisrael.com

SOURCE Magal Security Systems Ltd


Source: PR Newswire