Quantcast
Last updated on April 23, 2014 at 1:22 EDT

Mosaic Announces Third Quarter Calendar Year 2013 Earnings Release And Conference Call

October 15, 2013

PLYMOUTH, Minn., Oct. 15, 2013 /PRNewswire/ — The Mosaic Company (NYSE: MOS) plans to release third quarter calendar year 2013 earnings results on Tuesday, November 5, 2013, before the market opening of the New York Stock Exchange.

Mosaic expects to release the results at approximately 7:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (6:00 a.m. Central Standard Time), simultaneously posting performance data on its website in a tabular form. Historical performance data for Mosaic’s past six quarters is currently available at www.mosaicco.com/investor/financialdata.

The Company will host a conference call to discuss the results also on Tuesday, November 5, 2013, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (8:00 a.m. Central Standard Time).

A webcast of the conference call including the presentation slides can be accessed by visiting Mosaic’s website. An audio replay of the call will be available up to one year from the time of the earnings call.

About The Mosaic Company
The Mosaic Company is one of the world’s leading producers and marketers of concentrated phosphate and potash crop nutrients. Mosaic is a single source provider of phosphates and potash fertilizers and feed ingredients for the global agriculture industry. More information on the company is available at www.mosaicco.com.

SOURCE The Mosaic Company


Source: PR Newswire