Quantcast
Last updated on April 19, 2014 at 1:20 EDT

Cabot Oil & Gas Announces Second Quarter 2008 Earnings Release Date and Conference Call

June 30, 2008

HOUSTON, June 30 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ — Cabot Oil & Gas will release its second quarter 2008 financial and operating results on Thursday, July 24, 2008.

A conference call with investors, analysts and other interested parties is scheduled for 9:30 a.m. EDT (8:30 a.m. CDT, 7:30 a.m. MDT, 6:30 a.m. PDT) on Friday, July 25, 2008 to discuss second quarter 2008 operating results. You are invited to listen to the call which will be broadcast live over the Internet at http://www.cabotog.com/.

A replay will be available from Friday, July 25, 2008 through Sunday, July 27, 2008. You may access this replay at (800) 642-1687, (U.S./Canada) or (706) 645-9291 (International), passcode 53829875.

Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation, headquartered in Houston, Texas, is a leading independent natural gas producer with substantial interests in the Gulf Coast, including Texas and Louisiana; the West, including the Rocky Mountains and Mid-Continent; the East and Canada. For additional information, visit the company’s Internet homepage at http://www.cabotog.com/.

Cabot Oil & Gas

CONTACT: Scott Schroeder of Cabot Oil & Gas, +1-281-589-4993

Web site: http://www.cabotog.com/