Quantcast

Dynegy CEO to Speak at UBS Best of Americas Conference on September 12

September 2, 2008

Bruce A. Williamson, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Dynegy Inc. (NYSE:DYN), will speak at the UBS Best of Americas Conference in London. Williamson’s presentation is scheduled for 9:20 a.m. London time/4:20 a.m. ET/3:20 a.m. CT on Friday, September 12, 2008.

The audio-only web cast will be available live via the “Investor Relations” section of Dynegy’s web site at www.dynegy.com through October 4, 2008.

Through its subsidiaries, Dynegy Inc. produces and sells electric energy, capacity and ancillary services in key U.S. markets. The power generation portfolio consists of more than 18,000 megawatts of baseload, intermediate and peaking power plants fueled by a mix of natural gas, coal and fuel oil. DYNC




comments powered by Disqus