Quantcast
Last updated on April 18, 2014 at 5:30 EDT

Dynegy CEO to Speak at Edison Electric Institute Financial Conference on November 11

November 3, 2008

Bruce A. Williamson, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Dynegy Inc. (NYSE:DYN), will speak at the Edison Electric Institute Financial Conference in Phoenix. Williamson’s presentation is scheduled for 8:15 a.m. MST/9:15 a.m. CT/10:15 a.m. ET on Tuesday, November 11, 2008.

The audio-only web cast will be available live via the “Investor Relations” section of Dynegy’s web site at www.dynegy.com through January 10, 2009.

Through its subsidiaries, Dynegy Inc. produces and sells electric energy, capacity and ancillary services in key U.S. markets. The power generation portfolio consists of more than 18,000 megawatts of baseload, intermediate and peaking power plants fueled by a mix of natural gas, coal and fuel oil. DYNC