Quantcast

Edison International to Present at the 43rd Edison Electric Institute (EEI) Financial Conference

November 4, 2008

Edison International (NYSE:EIX):

 WHAT:    Theodore F. Craver, Jr., Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Edison International, will speak at the 43rd EEI Financial Conference  WHEN:    Tuesday, November 11, 2008, starting at 8:15 a.m. Mountain Standard Time (10:15 a.m. Eastern Standard Time/7:15 a.m. Pacific Standard Time)  WHO:     Theodore F. Craver, Jr. Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer Edison International  WEBCAST: Edison International corporate web site: www.edison.com Select "Investor Relations" and then "Webcasts & Presentations" Replay available for 60 days. 

About Edison International

Edison International (NYSE:EIX), through its subsidiaries, is a generator and distributor of electric power and an investor in infrastructure and energy assets, including renewable energy. Headquartered in Rosemead, Calif., Edison International is the parent company of Southern California Edison, the largest electric utility in California, and Edison Mission Group, a competitive power generation business and parent company to Edison Mission Energy and Edison Capital.




comments powered by Disqus